• sponsored

    The NFF secrets is approved by josiah fett leader of the NFF And we are a proud supporter of the invader keys books http://invaderkeys.wordpress.com/ Find my story on there we also sponsor the NFF SECRETS Shop of epic
  • Enter you email here and get are info straight to you EMAIL never miss out again

    Join 2 other subscribers

=D U GUESS what it is ;D

Good Afternoon Ninja Freedom Force!

I am Cloudy and im here with you for the special things over the PAST and PRESENT
week! 😉

Alright so the NFF vs Ninjas is still the same date! ;D

Anyway Theres also the SMAC tourney.

LS Vs NFF (LS= Lightening Strikers *I THINK*)

Ok So it starts at 2:00 EST time zone.

I will not be able to make it so do not expect to see me there.

There is 10% chance that i WILL……………..

ANYWAY CONTINUE RECRUITING NFF AND DO NOT GIVE UP!!

~Cloudydawn

P.S. Sorry for not posting in a while D:

P.P.S Dude make the nicest couple thing for voting =D

2 Responses

  1. Brand and I FTW!!!

    ~Candy~

Leave a comment